loadingdesk.blogg.se

Total war warhammer lightning strike
Total war warhammer lightning strike










Against mortars and riflemen that I can't even build. How the ♥♥♥♥ did they get mortars on turn 12? Also lucky them the battle happened on a huge hill that the game just decides the get to occupy at the start, and since I'm the aggressor I have to come to them. I had a full stack and the rebels spawned with weapons I can't even build, and have no counter-play too. Imrik: Lost my first attempt to tame a dragon, and my wounded army got overrun by opportunist skaven.įranz: Did too much looting and caused a rebellion, which is fine, punish me for my misplay. How the hell do they have a triple stack when I can barely manage one army?

total war warhammer lightning strike total war warhammer lightning strike

There are just no threats so I was playing sim city for a while unit the Cult of pleasure smashed my army with a triple stack. High-Elves, I forget the name of the lord, the first one: This is the one I got the farthest, but not because I'm any good at the game. It shouldn't be possible but their units are SO STRONG and my guys just morale-broke instantly. They just trounced me at every turn.įranz: Beatmen spawned in the middle of my kingdom with a 20 stack and razed my capital. Please, someone, tell me the secret sauce.įranz: Lost to the secessionists.

total war warhammer lightning strike

It's way WAY too hard! Even on Normal/Normal I lose every campaign I try before turn 15.












Total war warhammer lightning strike